It’s Tea Time!

Join us for tea – virtually! Yes, that’s right. You can join us from the comfort of your own home or office for a live stream of our 2012 Virtual Tea, TOMORROW, March 27th.

The schedule:

  • Moderated session with Dr. Weil and Phillip Vasyli: 8:30 – 9:00 a.m. PST / 11:30 – Noon EST
  • Q&A with Dr. Weill and Phillip Vasyli: 9:00 a.m. – 9:15 PST / Noon – 12:15 p.m. EST

The agenda:

We look forward to connecting you with two experts, Dr. Andrew Weil and Podiatrist Phillip Vasyli, who will speak about the health benefits of walking – and how to do it right!

What else is happening?

Dr. Weil will introduce the Rhythm Walker by Dr. Weil Integrative Footwear. The Rhythm Walker transports you in comfort and style, featuring a removable orthotic footbed which helps your foot attain optimal efficiency, aligned and in balance wherever you go. You can order it for yourself right here.

And, to give you extra motivation, we hope to introduce one of our passionate new Brand Ambassadors as we officially kick off the Walkabout, a 28-day quest for good health. Our Brand Ambassadors are our link to you. They have agreed to take on the 28-day walking challenge and share their journey with you. If they can do it, so can you – and we sure hope you do!

You really can walk your way to optimum health. Start by spending a little time with us tomorrow. Hope to see you there.

One Response to “ It’s Tea Time! ”

  1. Shame I can not join you all. I will be at work, but I have been walking this morning.

Leave a Reply